Start of Work Placement 3

After doing 2 days of work placement in the bottling company so far I can say that it is my favourite placement of the three. I helped on a few deliveries of crates and kegs in Buncrana on the first day which was handy enough. On the second day I went the whole way to Letterkenny on delivery and then to Ramelton for a collection of Football Special. It took most of the day and I came back on the same hour as I finish up so I was let leave straight away. The people are very friendly and easy to get on with which makes working there a whole lot easier too.

Leave a Reply

