Back at Work Experience

The 10th of January marked my return to work experience in McGuinness-O’Neill Accountancy. Working there is slow sometimes but on my first day back, after a wrecked sleeping pattern, I was falling in and out of sleep. I was working on VAT accounts for a a shop in gleneely and that didn’t help. After about an hour or so of nearly falling asleep I finally woke myself up properly and got to work. It’s not too far from my house so I usually walk home at lunchtimes and walk back up. I have a full hour for lunch and this just passes the time. I am enjoying this work experience a lot more than my first.

Leave a Reply

