TY So Far

Being nearly half way through TY is a thought I can’t seem to comprehend. Doing TY was one of my greatest decisions in my short 15 years. It obviously helps that I’m in a class full of people I get on with so well but it would be hard to not be happy in school this year. Between projects and trips there’s a great balance of both work and play. Looking forward to trips and other things makes it easier for me to do work. My favourite activity in TY so far was probably surfing because it was so funny to see people falling into the water or the hill walk because of other reasons. I personally enjoy school anyway but this year has taken it to another level. Don’t get me wrong, there’s still a lot of work to do even in TY but there’s so much other than that it cancels it out. So many new things have happened in the past few months that have led to my love of nearly every moment of TY so far and I hope nothing changes over Christmas.

^Including this great bunch of people.^

Leave a Reply

