First Assessment of TY

Each student in TY must have a grade from each subject and proof of work signed off for an assessment on Friday the 18th of November. There is still plenty of time to get work done and signed by the subject teacher but there’s still a rush of panic in my head. I’ll admit I didn’t do much over the mid term break and took each day easy but I wish I did something at this point. I know I still have plenty of time and I don’t do much outside of school after stopping going to youths and reserves training sessions. I have a lot of work to get through but I’ll work through it one subject at a time.

Leave a Reply

